Executive Board

Mike Schneider, AWIU Local 32

Executive Vice-Presidents
Mauro Camporeale, CWA Local 1037
James DeWolf, IATSE Local 52
William Jones Jr., IBEW Local 164
Chris Whalen, HPAE/AFT

Stanford Dempster, Workers United
Martha Ecker, AFT Local 2274
Andrew Mattson, IBEW Local 164
Joseph Melahn, SMWIA Local 25
William Mullins, IFPTE Local 194
Dolores Phillips, CWA Local 1089
Andy Scala IUPAT District 711
Enzo Scordo, UA Local 24

Assistant to the President
Janet Giuliano

Legal Council
Joyce Parisi